Marie Curie Fellowship (2014-2016) 
Individual research grant.
University College London, Department of Political Science. 

Max Weber Postdoctoral Fellowship (2013-2014)
European University Institute

Fulbright Schuman Award (2012-2013)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Irish Research Council for the Humanities and Social Sciences Postgraduate Scholarship (2009-2012)
Trinity College Dublin

Trinity College Award - PhD in Political Science (2008-2009)
Trinity College Dublin

MA in Political Science Fellowship (2006-2007)
Central European University